​​​Registration

If you would like to call St. Peter's Catholic Church your home parish,
​ please fill out 
this registration form and email it to us
​so we can welcome you!

Married Spouses Ministry: Deacon Michael Younginer
                                          Dcnyounginer@visitstpeters.org
                                          Bonnie Younginer
​                                          Bonnie@cyginteriors.com

Men's Prayer Group:
Rev. Gary Linsky
                                 
779-0036


​​​
Music Ministry
Children's & Gallery Choirs:
Andrew Kotylo
                                             Music@visitstpeters.org  
Contemporary Ensemble: Matt De Guire
                                         779-0036
                                         matt@visitstpeters.org

Nursery: Ginny LaCoste
             vlacoste27@yahoo.com


Outreach Ministry: Zenovie Gibson  
​                             zenovie@visitstpeters.org​


Religious Education/ RCIA: Donna Tomasini 
                                Donna@visitstpeters.org 


Sacristan: 
Rosemary MacIntosh
                 799-6454


Senior’s Group/Five-0-Plus Club: Beverly Swaim 8373727
​                                                    
bevtedswaim@gmail.com

St. Peter’s School:  Kathy Preston 252-8285
​                              kpreston@stpeterscatholicschool.org


Stephen's Ministry: Deacon Ron Anderson
​ dcnanderson@visitstpeters.org

Ushers: Cesar El-Khabbaz
  422-4579​

​Women’s Group/ Sodality: Sarah Jur 
                                           sjjur@netscape.net   


Youth Ministry: Celia Galens 
                        Celia@visitstpeters.org
                        Jason Galens 
                        Jason@visitstpeters.org

Young Professionals: 
Anna Daggs
                                 813-789-6354
                                 Becky Wych
                                 803-422-2109
                                 Keith Brinkmann
                                 803-201-7143



Contacting the Church:

St. Peter's Catholic Church is located at:
1529 Assembly Street, Columbia SC 29202.
​Mail address: PO Box 1896, Columbia SC 29202
​Phone: 803/779-0036 
FAX: 803/799-2438 
General Email: stpeters@visitstpeters.org 

Altar Servers: Leslie Dunn 939-9458
​                      lesliephil@bellsouth.net


Baptisms: Donna Tomasini
​                Donna@visitstpeters.org

Bible Study: Donna Tomasini
                   Donna@visitstpeters.org 

Bereavement Meals: Joanne Metrick
                               779-0036

Care Ministry/Parish Nurse: Janice Cullen
​                                            754-9655
                                            jcullen@sc.rr.com 

Centering Prayer: Greg Carbone & Karen Beidel 
                            376-4396 

Church Walking Tours: Karen Williams
                                     8037790036 

E-Prayer Request: Amy Ditolla
                             755-7829 
​                             amypld@aol.com ​


Extra ordinary Ministers of Holy Communion: 
           
 Barbara Remack
             356-4577
             bklover7@aol.com

Family Fellowship: Jennifer Nottoli-Penso
​                             803-479-3624

Finance Council: Sarah Jur 
​                          sjjur@netscape.com 


Flowers:
Melissa Yezbek
              779-0036

Hispanic Ministry:
Louis Melendez
                             louis@visitstpeters.org

Knights of Columbus: 
Don Vanborsch 
                                  dvanborsch@gmail.com


Lectors: Barbara Remack: 
              356-4577
             barbara@visitstpeters.org

Maintenance: Parma Menendez & David Scott
                      779-0036


​​​Marriage Preparation: Rev. Gary Linsky
                                    77-90036
                                   

                        


St. Peter's Church Staff
(if no email or phonenumber is provided, please call the Parish Office at 803-7790036)


Directory of Ministries 

This directory will give you a shortcut to the person or ministry you want to contact.
If you do not see a telephone number listed, ​
please call the parish office at 779 0036.











​​Contact  us directly through this form!

Father Gary Linsky Pastor:  pastor@visitstpeters.org 

Father Bernard Kyara, A.j. Supply Priest

Deacon Ronald Anderson Parish Administrator: dcnanderson@visitstpeters.org 

Deacon David Thompson Permanent Deacon 

Deacon Michael Younginer: Michael@Younginer.com

Loretta McPherson Secretary:  lorettam@visitstpeters.org 
Louis Melendez, Hispanic Ministry: louis@visitstpeters.org

Andrew Kotylo, Director of Music: music@visitstpeters.org

Matthew Deguire: Director Contemporary Choir/ Coro Hispano

Donna Tomasini Director, Christian Formation donna@visitstpeters.org 

Lesley Stuart Assistant Administrator, CF lesleys@visitstpeters.org 

Eva Bogaerts-Hauk E-Communications:  eva@visitstpeters.org

Celia/Jason Galens Youth Ministers: celia@visitstpeters.org / jason@visitstpeters.org 

​Parma Menendez: Maintenance

Jeanmarie McCaulley Bookkeeper:  jmcaulley@stpeterscatholicschool.org

Kathy Preston Principal, St. Peter’s School: kpreston@stpeterscatholicschool.org

Emily Hero Director, School Development:  ehero@stpeterscatholicschool.org