Staff at The Basilica of Saint Peter

Clergy

The Very Rev'd Canon Gary S. Linsky, V.F. Rector pastor@visitstpeters.org

Fr. Gustavo Corredor
Fr. Gustavo Corredor

Parochial Vicar gcorredor@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Brian Durocher
Deacon Brian Durocher

Permanent Deacon DcnBrian@visitstpeters.org

Deacon David Thompson Permanent Deacon DcnThompson@Visitstpeters.org

Staff

Matthew DeGuire
Matthew DeGuire

Minister of Music Matt@visitstpeters.org

Jorden DeRouen
Jorden DeRouen

Organist and Choirmaster jordan@visitstpeters.org

Cecelia Donato
Cecelia Donato

Faith Formation Assistant cecelia@visitstpeters.org

Cesar Escobedo
Cesar Escobedo

Receptionist / Parishioner Engagement Assistant cesar@visitstpeters.org

Bruce T. Haas
Bruce T. Haas

Director of Operations bruce@visitstpeters.org

Ana Hidalgo
Ana Hidalgo

Director of Hispanic Ministry ana@visitstpeters.org

Mary Jones
Mary Jones

Accounting Assistant mary@visitstpeters.org

Courtney Nowak Khan
Courtney Nowak Khan

Director of Parishioner Engagement courtney@visitstpeters.org

Zechariah and Brooke Kitzhaber
Zechariah and Brooke Kitzhaber

Youth Ministers zechariah@visitstpeters.org

Parma Smith
Parma Smith

Facilities Maintenance parma@visitstpeters.org

Lesley Stuart
Lesley Stuart

Assistant to the Rector / Facilities Coordination Lesleys@visitstpeters.org

Donna Tomasini
Donna Tomasini

Director of Christian Formation Donna@visitstpeters.org

Aubrey Wall
Aubrey Wall

Principal, St. Peter's Catholic School