Staff at The Basilica of Saint Peter

Clergy

The Very Rev'd Canon Gary S. Linsky, V.F. Rector pastor@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Fr. Gustavo Corredor
Fr. Gustavo Corredor

Parochial Vicar gcorredor@charlestondiocese.org

press to zoom
Deacon Brian Durocher
Deacon Brian Durocher

Permanent Deacon DcnBrian@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom

Deacon David Thompson Permanent Deacon DcnThompson@Visitstpeters.org

press to zoom

Staff

Matthew DeGuire
Matthew DeGuire

Minister of Music Matt@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Jorden DeRouen
Jorden DeRouen

Organist and Choirmaster jordan@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Cecelia Donato
Cecelia Donato

Faith Formation Assistant cecelia@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Bruce T. Haas
Bruce T. Haas

Director of Operations bruce@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Mary Jones
Mary Jones

Accounting Assistant mary@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Courtney Nowak Khan
Courtney Nowak Khan

Director of Parishioner Engagement courtney@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Zechariah and Brooke Kitzhaber
Zechariah and Brooke Kitzhaber

Youth Ministers zechariah@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Bailey Linsky
Bailey Linsky

Minister of Gastronomy stpeters@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Parma Smith
Parma Smith

Facilities Maintenance parma@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Lesley Stuart
Lesley Stuart

Assistant to the Rector / Facilities Coordination Lesleys@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Donna Tomasini
Donna Tomasini

Director of Christian Formation Donna@visitstpeters.org

press to zoom
Aubrey Wall
Aubrey Wall

Principal, St. Peter's Catholic School

press to zoom