Staff at The Basilica of Saint Peter


The Very Rev'd Canon Gary S. Linsky, V.F. Rector
Fr. Gustavo Corredor
Parochial Vicar
Deacon Brian Durocher
Permanent Deacon
Deacon David Thompson
Permanent Deacon
Show More


Matthew DeGuire
Minister of Music
Jorden DeRouen
Organist and Choirmaster
Cecelia Donato
Faith Formation Assistant
Cesar Escobedo
Receptionist / Parishioner Engagement Assistant
Bruce T. Haas
Director of Operations
Ana Hidalgo
Director of Hispanic Ministry
Mary Jones
Accounting Assistant
Courtney Nowak Khan
Director of Parishioner Engagement
Parma Smith
Facilities Maintenance
Lesley Stuart
Assistant to the Rector / Facilities Coordination
Donna Tomasini
Director of Christian Formation
Aubrey Wall
Principal, St. Peter's Catholic School
Show More



Address:  1529 Assembly Street
               Columbia SC 29201

Mail:        P.O. Box 1896

                Columbia SC 29202

Fax:         803-799-2438

The Basilica of Saint Peter depends on the generosity of parishioners to continue its mission in the Midlands: to be a conduit of grace and place of welcome to a diverse, multi-cultural and multi-ethnic community through uplifting liturgies, music, education. Read more here.

© 2019 by The Basilica of Saint Peter. Proudly created with

Lesley Stuart

Assistant to the Rector / Facilities Coordination