Staff at The Basilica of Saint Peter

Clergy

The Very Rev'd Canon Gary S. Linsky, V.F. Pastor
pastor@visitstpeters.org
Father Andrew Fryml
Parochial Vicar
frfryml@visitstpeters.org
Deacon Brian Durocher
Permanent Deacon
DcnBrian@visitstpeters.org
Deacon David Thompson
Permanent Deacon
DcnThompson@Visitstpeters.org
Deacon Michael Younginer
Permanent Deacon
Dcnyounginer@visitstpeters.org
Show More

Staff

Matthew DeGuire
Minister of Music
Matt@visitstpeters.org
Jorden DeRouen
Organist and Choirmaster
jordan@visitstpeters.org
Cesar Escobedo
Receptionist / Parishioner Engagement Assistant
cesar@visitstpeters.org
Bruce T. Haas
Director of Operations
bruce@visitstpeters.org
Ana Hidalgo
Director of Hispanic Ministry
ana@visitstpeters.org
Claire Holkenbrink
Youth Minister
claire@visitstpeters.org
Mary Jones
Accounting Assistant
mary@visitstpeters.org
Alana Jordan
Director, School Development
ajordan@stpeterscatholicschool.org
Courtney Nowak Khan
Director of Parishioner Engagement courtney@visitstpeters.org
Parma Smith
Facilities Maintenance
parma@visitstpeters.org
Lesley Stuart
Assistant to the Rector / Facilities Coordination
Lesleys@visitstpeters.org
Donna Tomasini
Director of Christian Formation
Donna@visitstpeters.org
Aubrey Wall
Principal, St. Peter's Catholic School
Show More

CONTACT US

Email:      stpeters@visitstpeters.org
Phone:     
803-779-0036 

Address:  1529 Assembly Street
               Columbia SC 29201

Mail:        P.O. Box 1896

                Columbia SC 29202

Fax:         803-799-2438

The Basilica of Saint Peter depends on the generosity of parishioners to continue its mission in the Midlands: to be a conduit of grace and place of welcome to a diverse, multi-cultural and multi-ethnic community through uplifting liturgies, music, education. Read more here.

© 2019 by The Basilica of Saint Peter. Proudly created with Wix.com

Bruce T. Haas

Director of Operations bruce@visitstpeters.org