Advent at Saint Peter's, 2021


Join your Saint Peter's family during Advent to make this brief season of waiting intentional, prayerful, and fruitful.


Tuesday, November 30 | 4 - 6 PM: Eucharistic Adoration


Wednesday, December 1:

  • 12 PM: Stations of the Cross

  • 12:45 - 5:45 PM: Eucharistic Adoration

  • 4-5:30 PM: Confession

  • 5:45 PM: Solemn Benediction

  • 6 PM: Soup supper in Neglia Hall

Friday, December 3 - Friday, December 10 | 7 PM: Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena in the Basilica or in Neglia Hall (6 PM on Sunday, December 5)


Saturday, December 4 | 5:30-6:30 PM: Eucharistic Adoration


Wednesday, December 8: The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary, a Holy Day of Obligation

  • 8:30 AM Mass

  • 12 PM Mass

  • 4 - 5:30 PM: Confession

  • 6 PM Mass, followed by parish potluck

Saturday, December 11 | 6 PM: Mass for Our Lady of Guadalupe, Empress of the Americas, followed by a cultural celebration in Neglia Hall


Wednesday, December 15:

  • 12 PM: Stations of the Cross

  • 12:45 - 5:45 PM: Eucharistic Adoration

  • 4 - 5:30 PM: Confession

  • 5:45 PM: Solemn Benediction

  • 6 PM: Soup supper in Neglia Hall

Wednesday, December 22:

  • 12 PM: Stations of the Cross

  • 12:45 - 5:45 PM: Eucharistic Adoration

  • 4 - 5:30 PM: Confession

  • 5:45 PM: Solemn Benediction

  • 6 PM: Soup supper in Neglia Hall

Featured Posts